JustFreak Music Episode 4

Justfreak presents Just Freak Music Episode 4

1.Nicky Romero VS Volt & State – Warriors (Volt & State Intro Edit)
2.Don Diablo x Funkin Mat – Starlight Elephant (Don Diablo Hex Edit)
3.King Arthur Ft Micheal Meaco – Belong To the Rythem (Don Diablo Edit)
4.Roul & Doors – Arcada
5.M3rk & Kremont – Get Get Down (Original Mix)
6.Blonde Ft Alex Newell – All Cried Out ( Don Diablo Edit)
7.Martin Garrix & Tiesto – The Only Way Is Up
8.Armin Van Buuren & Mr Probz – Another You (Original Mix)
9.Paris Bohlm Ft Paul Aiden – Fight Forever
10.Major Lazer x Dj Snake – Lean On (Tiesto Remix)
11.Nicky Romero Vs Alvaro – make The Crowd Go Home (Penka PLayers Vs Vinai Mashup)
12.Dannic – Fade into Zenith (Dannic Mashup)
13Stadiumx – Howl at the Moon
14.Tom and Jame – Freaky